Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Stephenson

Lynn Stephenson

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Stephenson
"Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to save us some money on both our car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Sherburne

Michael Sherburne

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sherburne
"Getting real professional insurance help can seem hard to come by lately, but at State Farm insurance one individual went above and beyond to help me stay within my budget ; Ty Kester State Farm Insurance Agent in Ardmore, he was sensitive to my needs regarding my budget he worked diligently crunching numbers, till he came up with the right number, works well for me.Thanks Ty"
Profile photo of Carly Woods

Carly Woods

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Woods
"Ty was amazing. It was so stressful looking for insurance, everyone calling all day, but Ty made it easy and convenient. He did all the work! Thanks again for your time and the amazingly lower price!!"
Profile photo of sarah kennedy

sarah kennedy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah kennedy
"Ty did a great job walking me through and helping me."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Rennison

Ashlyn Rennison

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Rennison
"Quick, no hassle, and great rate compared to my previous auto insurance! Jeremy did a fantastic job getting me the price I was needing as well as the coverage!"
Profile photo of KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT

KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT
"The sales man was very professional and courteous! He was prompt getting back to me on the quotes!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Hickman

Lacey Hickman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Hickman
"Ty was extremely helpful, and very informative! Very patient with all my questions! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Justin Troxtell

Justin Troxtell

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Troxtell
"Did a great job and beat my current insurance by far saving me much needed cash and giving me more coverage thanks alot yall!"
Profile photo of Maddie Fowler

Maddie Fowler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Fowler
"Jeremy goes out of his way to make sure everything you need is taken care of and wants the best for you & your family. Would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dark Jackel74

Dark Jackel74

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dark Jackel74
"Had insurance through another outfit but they were going up on price by no fault of my own so I went looking for insurance it a cheaper price and that's when Brady from State Farm contacted me was able to help. He was able to provide me with full coverage and liability coverage for both of my vehicles cheaper then most of the outfits out there. Brady was very helpful and had a great personality and was able to handle and take care of me over the phone with no problems or issues being a couple hours away. As far as Im concerned he's better then that Jake guy they call on there commercials. Brady you get 👍👍 up and 5 stars from me. Thank you sir!"
Profile photo of Felicia Isaacs

Felicia Isaacs

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Isaacs
"Ty was very professional and efficient. He helped me get everything I needed and more. Stress free, affordable, and quick! Thank you Ty!!"
Profile photo of Keelan Hammond

Keelan Hammond

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelan Hammond
"Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable, and cares for his clients. I highly recommend Jeremy White for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Fuentes

Miranda Fuentes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Fuentes
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Cecil Johnson

Cecil Johnson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Johnson
"Great people to work with for all your insurance needs!! Love them so much! <3"
Profile photo of Whitney Fixico

Whitney Fixico

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Fixico
"Jeremy and his team are fantastic! They are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Jeremy made it super easy for me to switch and save. I highly recommend Jeremy and his team!"
Profile photo of Nate Clark

Nate Clark

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Clark
"Absolutely amazing. He is like a mail man, he delivers rain, snow or sunshine. Very personable and respectful and always puts the customer’s’ interests first. Relentless work ethic and military veteran, gentleman. I am blessed to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Nate Hamilton

Nate Hamilton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hamilton
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Hamrick

Cody Hamrick

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hamrick
"Always very attentive to my needs. Office always returns phone calls and continue to make me feel like a valued customer. Quoted prices were also better than other insurance companies I reached out too. Overall, great agent, leaving me no desire to shop elsewhere"
Profile photo of Matt Crawford

Matt Crawford

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Crawford
"Jeremy was extremely helpful in setting up my business insurance as well as personal items. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of moriahkendall

moriahkendall

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moriahkendall
"Jeremy White State Farm blew my old insurance rates out of the water. Jeremy is always professional and kind and always willing to go the extra mile. I feel at peace having my polices there. He always has my family’s best interest in mind. Call and get a quote! You’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Bryan Moody

Bryan Moody

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Moody
"Jeremy has top notch service as well as great rates!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Mills

Jeremiah Mills

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Mills
"Highly recommend! The entire staff is super nice and friendly! Jeremy is a great guy and super helpful with any questions you may have!"
Profile photo of kay fredricks

kay fredricks

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kay fredricks
"Thank you Brady Henderson for helping me select insurance coverage on my home. I appreciated your patience and assistance as you helped me decide on the best coverage. I look forward to having you as my agent."
Profile photo of Clinton Brawley

Clinton Brawley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Brawley
"Great to deal with and very professional. It’s nice having an agent that treats you right and actually cares about the people he works with."
Profile photo of Tommy Berry

Tommy Berry

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Berry
"Best insurance place hands down I have ever had. I appreciate the courtesy calls to inform me of any changes and most of all how he can help me save money. Jeremy is definitely looking out for his customers."