Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Moore

Edward Moore

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Moore
"I've had USAA for over ten years but couldn't stand the decaying customer service and increase prices. I was shopping around and Brady Henderson called me and made changing to state farm a breeze. Same coverage I had from USAA but more affordable. Plus Brady's customer service was top notch. Reminiscent of how USAA use to be. I'm glad I switched to state farm."
Profile photo of John Schopf

John Schopf

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Schopf
"I rarely leave feedback about a company, and definitely not for an insurance company. However, I felt compelled to do so because the service that Mr. Jeremy White provided was simply outstanding. Not only did he cut my insurance bill almost in half, I felt like I was talking to an ole friend by the end of our business together. He was very patient with me and insured that I understood all my options without ever trying to pressure me into signing today! He sent his proposal to my email address and said he’d wait to hear from me. We discussed a time for him to call me back which he did promptly at the time he said he would. We finalized everything and now I’m happy to say I decided to hire him to meet our insurance needs. I now have my cars and home insured through State Farm. Highly recommend everyone to see what State Farm can do for them. and especially recommend that yo contact Mr. White."
Profile photo of Charles Bryant

Charles Bryant

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Bryant
"They keep going up on the rates. We are seniors with good driving records and no claims on our home or autos. Yet our insurance rates continue to increase!"
Profile photo of Courtney Reirdon

Courtney Reirdon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Reirdon
"Ty was awesome. I got an amazing rate for auto, life insurance and medical. Im paying less than what i paid for full coverage on 1 car than i an for all 3 coverages now. He walked me right through it and was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lawren Guldemond

Lawren Guldemond

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawren Guldemond
"Ty Kester was great to work with. He provided excellent professional services (getting me set up with auto insurance), without being pushy. He presented options well, and didn't try to steer me into features I didn't want. Very congenial."
Profile photo of Genia Dean

Genia Dean

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genia Dean
"Ty was able to guide me through and provide me with all I my insurance needs. He was professional and kind. I was most impressed with the way he treated my child and taking care of her insurance needs as she takes steps towards her independence! Thank you so much. They have my recommendation!!"
Profile photo of Cassy

Cassy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassy
"Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"Ty is very professional and courteous . I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs. He saved me money and I have double the coverage with him than my previous insurance company. Thank you Ty."
Profile photo of Lynn Stephenson

Lynn Stephenson

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Stephenson
"Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to save us some money on both our car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Sherburne

Michael Sherburne

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sherburne
"Getting real professional insurance help can seem hard to come by lately, but at State Farm insurance one individual went above and beyond to help me stay within my budget ; Ty Kester State Farm Insurance Agent in Ardmore, he was sensitive to my needs regarding my budget he worked diligently crunching numbers, till he came up with the right number, works well for me.Thanks Ty"
Profile photo of Carly Woods

Carly Woods

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Woods
"Ty was amazing. It was so stressful looking for insurance, everyone calling all day, but Ty made it easy and convenient. He did all the work! Thanks again for your time and the amazingly lower price!!"
Profile photo of sarah kennedy

sarah kennedy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah kennedy
"Ty did a great job walking me through and helping me."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Rennison

Ashlyn Rennison

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Rennison
"Quick, no hassle, and great rate compared to my previous auto insurance! Jeremy did a fantastic job getting me the price I was needing as well as the coverage!"
Profile photo of KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT

KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY LYNN PATTERSON-ABBOTT
"The sales man was very professional and courteous! He was prompt getting back to me on the quotes!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Hickman

Lacey Hickman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Hickman
"Ty was extremely helpful, and very informative! Very patient with all my questions! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Justin Troxtell

Justin Troxtell

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Troxtell
"Did a great job and beat my current insurance by far saving me much needed cash and giving me more coverage thanks alot yall!"
Profile photo of Maddie Fowler

Maddie Fowler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Fowler
"Jeremy goes out of his way to make sure everything you need is taken care of and wants the best for you & your family. Would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dark Jackel74

Dark Jackel74

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dark Jackel74
"Had insurance through another outfit but they were going up on price by no fault of my own so I went looking for insurance it a cheaper price and that's when Brady from State Farm contacted me was able to help. He was able to provide me with full coverage and liability coverage for both of my vehicles cheaper then most of the outfits out there. Brady was very helpful and had a great personality and was able to handle and take care of me over the phone with no problems or issues being a couple hours away. As far as Im concerned he's better then that Jake guy they call on there commercials. Brady you get 👍👍 up and 5 stars from me. Thank you sir!"
Profile photo of Felicia Isaacs

Felicia Isaacs

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Isaacs
"Ty was very professional and efficient. He helped me get everything I needed and more. Stress free, affordable, and quick! Thank you Ty!!"
Profile photo of Keelan Hammond

Keelan Hammond

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelan Hammond
"Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable, and cares for his clients. I highly recommend Jeremy White for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Fuentes

Miranda Fuentes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Fuentes
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Cecil Johnson

Cecil Johnson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Johnson
"Great people to work with for all your insurance needs!! Love them so much! <3"
Profile photo of Whitney Fixico

Whitney Fixico

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Fixico
"Jeremy and his team are fantastic! They are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Jeremy made it super easy for me to switch and save. I highly recommend Jeremy and his team!"
Profile photo of Nate Clark

Nate Clark

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Clark
"Absolutely amazing. He is like a mail man, he delivers rain, snow or sunshine. Very personable and respectful and always puts the customer’s’ interests first. Relentless work ethic and military veteran, gentleman. I am blessed to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Nate Hamilton

Nate Hamilton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hamilton
"Very good customer service."